Mihaela Iurascu Mihaela Iurascu

President
mihaela.iurascu@tekedu.org
linkedin / twitter

Ana GanencoAna Ganenco

Finance and Legal
ana.ganenco@tekedu.org
linkedin / twitter

Anastasia MironAnastasia Miron

Innovation Evangelist
anastasia.miron@tekedu.org
linkedin / twitter

Pavel MoraruPavel Moraru

Research and Development
pavel.moraru@tekedu.org
linkedin / twitter

Abayomi OgundipeAbayomi Ogundipe

Program Manager
abayomi.ogundipe@tekedu.org
linkedin / twitter

Alina RussuAlina Russu

Communication Manager
alina.russu@tekedu.org
linkedin / twitter